• Book Reviews,  Read

    Book Review: The Stone Cutter by Camilla Lackberg

    The Stone Cutter by Camilla Lackberg Translated by Steven T Murray HarperCollins; 3/3/11 Rating 4 out of 5 Blurb The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote resort of Fjllbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman’s net. But this was no accidental drowning Local detective Patrik Hedstrom has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the murder of a child both he and his partner Erica knew well. What he does not…